الهاتف ::
الصين السفر، فوق، تردد الصانع
Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

اختيار أفضل، يأتي إلى العالم منذ عام 1984.

منزل

Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة رافعة واحدة العارضة الثابتة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة رافعة واحدة العارضة الثابتة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أكبر رافعات يجلب فوائد. لدينا الكثير من المرونة. سوف نقوم بتوفير الوقت والمال. إنه تحسن هائل في إجراءاتنا.

—— وديع P. كيلي

ينمو نوعية, سعر جيّد وخدمة, أمنية عمل جيّد وجيّد.

—— Özgür Pehlivan

شركة SANTO تقوم بأعمال ومنتجات ذات عاطفة كاملة ، ولديها القدرة الكاملة على صنع منتجات جديدة وبحثية.

—— Shaju K.Poulose

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4
Our Company Warehouse تسليم Installation
Our Company
Warehouse
تسليم
Installation

Our Company

Office building and production scene.

Warehouse

Carry out "6S", and keep all material and facility of warehouse in order, as well open area where have material stored.

تسليم

Installation

Overseas installation in client site.

  • خط الانتاج

    تقع في مدينة شينشيانغ، مقاطعة خنان، لدينا مصانع تقع في الصين كرين مسقط-تشانغيوان مقاطعة تغطي أكثر 510،000 متر مربع، لديها أكثر من 10 خطوط الإنتاج، و مجموع الأصول 5.7 مليون يوان، المؤسسة الآن تفتخر الموظفين من أكثر من 2000 شخص ، بما في ذلك 300 شخص مع المتوسطة أو المتقدمة لقب المهنية وأكثر من 450 الدعاوى أنواع مختلفة من تصنيع ومعدات الخروج. وبلغ إجمالي دخل المبيعات 2،359 مليون يوان في عام 2016، مع ضريبة أرباح أكثر من 30 مليون يوان.

    تنفيذ الإنتاج المرن من خلال التحكم في البطاقة يضمن السيطرة على الخدمات اللوجستية ووقت دورة الإنتاج. وقد اعتمدنا أيضا إدارة الجودة الشاملة (تم) للتأكد من جميع الموظفين المشاركة في فحص الجودة والسيطرة في كل وصلة الإنتاج .... من خلال تقديم نماذج إدارة الإنتاج الحديثة، قمنا بصياغة عملية تقنية ومعايير التشغيل لضمان أفضل التسليم في الوقت المحدد.

    مزايا:


    ورشة عمل التصنيع مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا
    بريس شوب مع مرافق داخلية
    أنظمة قطع البلازما
    محطة عمال الحديد
    مخازن كبيرة للتخزين والتراص من المواد الداخلية
    منشأة مخصصة لطلاء المركبات
    منطقة مخصصة للتخزين والتراص من الصلب
    آلات اللحام المستوردة
    المنشار و المتداول آلة
    دغ يحدد للإنتاج دون توقف
    طلقة التفجير كشك

    المعدات المتطورة:


    لدينا معنا مرافق الإنتاج راسخة ومجهزة تجهيزا جيدا مع أحدث مجموعة من الآلات ومعدات العملية. هذا يساعدنا في معالجة لا تشوبه شائبة مناولة المواد ومنتجات رفع، رافعة السفر العلوية ورافعة جسرية وفقا للطلبات الناشئة من قطاعات الصناعة المتنوعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، من أجل التعامل بكفاءة مع العمليات، لدينا أيضا الدعم من قسم الهندسة المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة الذي يحمل التخصص في هندسة التصميم والتكليف من مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الهندسية ودعم الآلات كما عرضت من طرفنا.


    أوتوماتيك نك يقف يطحن ومملة آلة


    آلة القطع بالليزر


    نك مخرطة آلة


    آلة قطع البلازما نك الرقمية


    العارضة الرئيسية جوينتليس التلقائي صب


    الصلب قبل-- خط المعالجة


    نك الثقيلة مخرطة أفقية


    أسطواني آلة طحن


    لونغمن التلقائي المغمورة قوس آلة لحام

  • OEM / ODM

    نحن نعرف كل التفاصيل حول تطبيق كرين في كل الصناعات. هنا في الصين، نحن أعلى من الخط!

    الجمع بين لدينا تصميم واسع وقدرة الهندسة في صناعة الضوئية، مع مزايا تنافسية لدينا من القدرة على التصنيع المتكاملة، سلسلة التوريد الداخلية، وتكلفة تنافسية وقابلة للتشغيل البنية التحتية العملية، سانتوكرانس يوفر أوم / أودم، وخدمة تصنيع العقد للعملاء الرائدة في العالم مع مرافق التصنيع لدينا في الصين وقوة مبيعات قوية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من جودة عالية، منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة، مع وقت سريع إلى السوق في تطوير المنتجات، سانتوكرانس أنشأت وتجميعها أوم / أودم فريق لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة التي خارج-- الجرف المنتجات لا يمكن أن تلبي.

    ونحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع العملاء لتحسين عمليات الإنتاج، وتوفير الحلول التي تكون متكاملة ومستدامة والأمثل، من الناحيتين الفنية والاقتصادية.

    القدرات، تمتد والارتفاعات غير محدودة تقريبا.

    نطاق العرض يغطي مجموعة كاملة من r & d، الاستشارات، دراسات الجدوى، التصميم، الهندسة، التصنيع، الشحن، التثبيت والتدريب وخدمات ما بعد البيع.

    من رافعة علوية رافعة، رافعة جسرية، رافعة الجيب، رافعة كهربائية، و مرفاع مرفاع لشاحنة رافعة شاحنة، لدينا أوم / أودم فريق التصميم لديه الخبرة بسرعة النموذج عند الموافقة على المواصفات النهائية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والفوز في شهادة إسو-9001 يضمن دقة إجراءات البحث والتطوير لدينا مع أعلى جودة المنتج. لرضا العملاء الكامل، ونحن أيضا توفير خدمة المنتج الموسع وبرنامج الضمان.

    ونحن نفهم أهمية الملكية الفكرية للعملاء، والاستقرار والسلامة هي دائما العنصر الحاسم في سانتوكرانس أوم / أودم، وخدمات تصنيع العقد.

  • R & D

    تصميم وتقديم الرافعات المثلى، رفع ومناولة المواد الحل وفقا لمتطلبات التقنية.

    بخلاف دعم الإنتاج، لدينا أيضا راسخة والحديثة قسم البحث والتطوير التي تعمل بكامل طاقتها ويسمح لنا لإجراء البحوث في عمق المنتج وكذلك إجراء التجارب الميدانية الإلزامية وذلك لضمان التكنولوجيا المستخدمة وتصميم المعلمات التالية هي متوازنة على النحو الأمثل.

    لدينا r & d مركز بنيت لتكون مسؤولة عن الإدارة التقنية للشركة و رافعة مخصصة و تطوير جميع مجموعة من رفع المعدات من الورش سلسلة الورشة ل رافعة كهربائية علوية رافعة.

    وسوف تنفذ التحسين المستمر على المنتجات الحالية والتكنولوجيا، والسعي للحصول على مواد جديدة لتطوير منتجات جديدة وفقا لتطوير الشركة ومتطلبات السوق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي مسؤولة عن التكنولوجيا وعملية التحقق من الجودة بعد وضع منتجات جديدة في الإنتاج.

    لتحقيق مزيد من الهدف الاستراتيجي لدينا، أنشأنا كفاءة الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير فريق لإجراء تطوير المنتجات الجديدة، تحسين المنتج القديم، الدعم الفني والاستشارات يعمل. الآن، لدينا المئات من الموظفين الذين يشاركون في التكنولوجيا r & d. جزء من موظفينا r & d متخصصون في تطوير المنتجات والترقية. وهناك جزء آخر تقديم المساعدة لمدير المبيعات مع المشروع. على وجه التحديد، وسوف نقدم الاستشارات الفنية المهنية وخدمة تصميم المنتجات في المرحلة الأولى من المشروع ومساعدة مديري المبيعات في الإجابة على الأسئلة الفنية المختلفة في مرحلة لاحقة من المشروع. وهم يلعبون دورا لا غنى عنه في التنمية سانتوكرانس ".

    مع دعم R & D من قبل فريق من المحللين البحوث من ذوي الخبرة والموهوبين، وهذا يسهل لنا في الخروج مع مجموعة مبتكرة من المنتجات.
    اعتماد نتائج قيمة فضلا عن اقتراحات في الإدارات المعنية من أجل التوصل إلى مجموعة متفوقة من آلات رافعة الصناعية ومعدات الرفع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-373-6389969

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.
No.170 جينسوي الطريق، شينشيانغ، خنان، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
الهاتف ::86-373-6389969
الصين نوعية جيدة Travelling Overhead Crane المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2018 travellingoverheadcrane.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Travelling Overhead Crane manufacturer
Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

CHOOSE THE BETTER, COME TO THE WORLD SINCE 1984.

Home

Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Single Girder Overhead Crane for sales
Good quality Single Girder Overhead Crane for sales
Customer Reviews
The bigger cranes bring benefits. We have a lot of flexibility. We will save time and money. It's an enormous improvement to our procedures.

—— Wadie P. Kelly

Good quality, Good price and Service, Wish business grow better and better.

—— Özgür Pehlivan

SANTO company does business and products with full passionate, they have full ability to do custom-made and research new products.

—— Shaju K.Poulose

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
Our Company Warehouse Delivery Installation
Our Company
Warehouse
Delivery
Installation

Our Company

Office building and production scene.

Warehouse

Carry out "6S", and keep all material and facility of warehouse in order, as well open area where have material stored.

Delivery

A set of 200/50t-19m QD Model Double Girder Overhead Crane to be delivered to Qatar.

Installation

Overseas installation in client site.

  • Production Line

    Located in Xinxiang city, Henan province, our plants situated in China Crane Hometown-Changyuan county covers over 510,000 square meters, have more than 10 production lines, and total assets of 5.7 million Yuan, the enterprise now boasts a staff of more than 2000 people, including 300 people with middle or advanced professional title and more than 450 suits various kinds of manufacturing and checkout equipment. The total sales income was 2,359 million Yuan in the year of 2016, with profits tax of more than 30 million Yuan. 

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

    Implementation of flexible production through card control ensures control over logistics and production cycle time. We have also adopted Total Quality Management (TQM) to make sure all employees participate in quality inspection and control in every production link…. By introducing the modern production management models, we have formulated the technique process and operation standards to ensure best delivery on time.

     

    Advantages:


    Fully equipped Fabrication Workshop
    Press Shop with in-house facilities
    Plasma Cutting Systems
    Iron Worker Station
    Big Stores for storage & stacking of inward material
    Dedicated facility for painting of vehicles
    Dedicated area for storage & stacking of steel
    Imported Welding Machines
    Bandsaw & Rolling Machine
    DG sets for non-stop production
    Shot blasting booth

     

    Advanced Equipment:


    We have with us well established production facilities and are well equipped with latest range of machines and process equipment. This assists us in flawlessly handling Material Handling & Lifting Products, Overhead Travelling Crane and Gantry Crane as per the emerging demands of varied industry sectors. Further, for efficiently handling the processes, we also have support of qualified and experienced engineering division who holds specialization in design engineering and commissioning of wide range of engineering equipment and machinery support as offered from our end.


    Aotomatic CNC Standing Milling And Boring Machine

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    Laser Cutting Machine

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    CNC Lathe Machine

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    Digital CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    Main Girder Jointless Automatic Molding

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    Steel Pre-treatment Line

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    CNC Heavy Duty Horizontal Lathe

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    Cylindrical Grinding Machine

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.


    Longmen Automatic Submerged Arc Welding Machine

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    We know every details about the Crane Application in Every Industries. Here in China, We are top of line!

     

    Combining our extensive design and engineering capability in photonic industry, with our competitive advantages from integrated manufacturing capability, internal supply chain, and cost competitive and scalable operation infrastructure, SANTOCRANES provides OEM/ODM, and contract manufacturing service to world leading customers with our manufacturing facilities in China and strong sales force worldwide.

     

    To fulfill your requirement of high quality, cost-effective products, with quick time to market in product development, SANTOCRANES has established and assembled an OEM/ODM team to cater to the specific demands that off-the-shelf products could not meet.

     

    We work closely with clients to improve their production processes, providing solutions that are integrated, sustainable and optimized, both technically and economically.

    Capacities, spans and heights are virtually unlimited.

    The scope of supply covers the complete range of R&D, consulting, feasibility studies, design, engineering, manufacturing, shipping, installation, training and after sales services.

     

    From overhead travelling crane, gantry crane, jib crane, electric hoist, and port crane to truck mobile crane, our OEM/ODM design team has the expertise to rapidly prototype upon the approval of finalized specifications. In addition, the winning of ISO-9001 certification ensures the exactitude of our research and development procedures with the highest product quality. For complete customer satisfaction, we also provide an extended product service and warranty program.

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

     

    We understand the importance of customers' intellectual property, and stability & safety is always the critical element in SANTOCRANES' OEM/ODM, and contract manufacturing services.

  • R&D

    Design and offer optimal cranes, lifting & material handling solution according to your technical requirement.

     

    Other than production support, we also have well established and modern Research & Development department that is fully functional and allows us to conduct in-depth product research as well as carry out mandatory field trials so as to ensure the technology used and design parameters followed are optimally balanced.

     

    Our R&D center is built to be in charge of company's technical management and customized crane and the development of all range of lifting equipment from workshop chain hoists to electric overhead travelling crane.

    It will carry out continuous improvement on existing products and technology, and seek new materials to develop new products according to company development and market demands. In addition, it is responsible for technology, process and quality verification after new products are put into production.

    Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

    To further realize our strategic target, we have established an efficient production and research and development team to undertake new product development, old product improvement, technical support and consulting works. Now, we have hundreds of employees who are engaged in technology R&D. Part of our R&D employees specialize in product development and upgrade. Another part will offer help to sales manager with the project. Specifically, they will offer professional technical consulting and product design service in the earlier stage of project and assist sales managers in answering various technical questions in the later stage of project. They are playing an indispensable role in SANTOCRANES' development.

     

    With the R&D support handled by team of experienced and talented research analysts, this facilitates us in coming up with innovative range of products.
    Adopting valuable findings as well as suggestions in respective departments for coming up with superior range of Industrial Crane Machinery and Lifting Equipment.

Contact Details
Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.

Tel: 86-373-6389969

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Henan Santo Crane Co.,Ltd.
No.170 Jinsui Road, Xinxiang, Henan, China (Mainland)
Tel:86-373-6389969
China Good Quality Travelling Overhead Crane Supplier. Copyright © 2017 - 2018 travellingoverheadcrane.com. All Rights Reserved.